Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'10" (147cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
SAF looking for a partner-in-crime for adventures involving food, arts, travel and the occasional baseball game.

In her own words

I feel like I should write my profile based on what I read so here goes. I've called Seattle home since 1999, but I was born and raised in Alaska and went to school in Eugene (Go Ducks). I'm all about PAC 12 until it's game day or you're USC or Stanford. ;) I'm definitely a college football fan, but I do like to watch the Mariners, Seahawks and Sounders. Although I go outdoors, wouldn't say I'm as outdoorsy as most on Match. But I like to participate in different activities. Walks around Green Lake or some random neighborhoods, trying new restaurants, game night with friends, wine/beer/cocktail tastings at dinner parties or a night out on the town, karaoke, dancing and working out, baking, road trips, traveling, or even trying a glass blowing class. But I'm also good with a night at home watching a movie or hang out and relaxing after a long week. I'm looking for someone to conversation with, teach me new things and even challenge me. For me communication is really important, especially because I like to hear myself talk. Oh, did I mention a little sass and sarcasm are great. But seriously, I do believe that communication is key to a relationship. Humility goes a long way…you don't need to be a saint, but have a good amount of confidence. My family and friends are also an important part of my life as they've helped make me who I am today, and I feel like we can always depend on each other through it all. As for kids, I would love to have children, so I'd like to meet someone open to that. But if that isn't in the cards, that's okay. I have a nephew to keep me on my toes. I think that meeting in person might be better for me as my messages seem to either be too random or long. I'm up for meeting up and seeing if we have any chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan/Okinawa, Italy, Vienna, New York, Hawaii (Maui and Oahu), Portland and San Francisco. Kind of doughnuts crazy: Blue Star Donut-Portland and Doughnut Plant-NY. Seattle: Revel, Kingfish, Maneki, Homegrown, Cafe Presse, and the list goes on.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

TV: Grimm, How I Met Your Mother, The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Little Britain, Top Chef, Criminal Minds, Covert Affairs Movies: Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, Moneyball, Harry Potter, Casino Royale, Ratatouille

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, traveling, road trips, going on walks, going to the beach, baking, exercising, going to or watching movies, going to museums or art galleries/art walks, dancing, trying to find new adventures.

Last read

The last thing I read was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Mostly I read food blogs, cookbooks, health books, art and architecture magazines and books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a real estate company in the marketing department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Okinawan/Japanese, and most of my extended family is in Hawaii.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral