Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

v2706

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heat seeking missives

In her own words

I grew up in the East End of Pittsburgh, went to college in Philadelphia, lived in Washington, DC a few years after college and returned to Pittsburgh for law school. I now work at a firm downtown and love it! I love this city and feel lucky to to have my family and so many friends live nearby. I'm looking for someone who is who is thoughtful, smart, engaging, and ambitious, but also knows how to relax and have fun. I consider myself open-minded, bright, kindhearted, loyal and a lot of fun to be around. I have a tendency to laugh a lot. I adore music and the arts and really enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, museums, etc. Also love a good beer/great meal out. I like the outdoors and staying active, and am usually up for just about anything (within reason). I really enjoy traveling and need to make more time for it. My most recent trips were to Paris, Dublin, San Fransisco and Carmel. I do take my work seriously but believe that life is meant for enjoying, and I'd like to meet somebody who feels the same way. Say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shadyside, Lawrenceville, and although I never thought I'd say this, Downtown.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: The Wire, Curb, Arrested Development, True Detective, RuPauls Drag Race (Yeah, I said it) Museums: Mattress Factory, PMA, Barnes, Tate Modern, Met, D.Orsay Restaurants: Legume, Cure, Salt Music: Soul, Jazz Funk Reggae Jam so many others

For fun

I love cooking and throwing dinner parties wherein everybody has immeasurable amounts of fun. I like skiing and becoming frustrated with learning to play golf. Really like going to see music of all varieties/frequenting museums and gallery crawls

Last read

The Portable Dorothy Parker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad Majors - Psychology Major, Art History Minor