Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

Hi there, I came from Central Asia about ten years ago and have lived in San Francisco ever since. One of the best cities to live in, but also one of the toughest places to meet people as I am sure you'd agree. About me: I had a great childhood and is very close to every member of my family. I have a dog named after Jules Verne (he goes by Vern). I like to eat, but don't/can't cook. Books calm me. Music excites me. Trips (non-work related) make me happy. I am active, love mountains, rain, and fog. I am not a big fan of heat, and can't swim. I appreciate good conversations. I'm easily impressed by knowledge and skills, just about anything and everything, whether it be a foreign language, putting up a curtain rod, spot-on parallel parking, ability to hold a conversation with strangers or people with a different background... the list goes on. About you: If you have an impeccable hygiene and have no chemical /herbal/alcohol dependencies we should get along just fine. P.S. As much as it's flattering, I would still like it better if you sent me a note instead of a wink :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I try to go to new places at least once a year. So far, I have been to Japan, China, Russia, Turkey. But there are so many other places I haven't been and seen. In near future I'd like to go to Egypt, Brazil, Europe, Greece...

Favorite things

My favorites: my dog, friends, good food, wine, a book that makes me laugh, rain, snow, fog, photography, expressions, falling asleep absolutely exhausted and sleeping in the next day.

For fun

love outdoors, hiking, biking,rock climbing is something that would easily get me out of the house. I love to stay in when its raining and watch a movie.

Last read

"Possible side effects" , "Kite runner", "The alchemist" are some of my favorite books. I am reading "The lucifer effect" by Philip Zimbardo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college