Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wisconsin girl in NYC

In her own words

I'm a bit of an oxymoron as I love and work in fashion, and I'm a sports fanatic (Packers, Badgers, Brewers). I love walking around the city, going to the park and reading a good book, going to brunch with friends, or going to one of the many museums in the city. My taste in music is wide ranging, but my favorites include Adele, Mumford and Sons, and classic Jazz like Frank Sinatra. I have an equal appreciation for a good glass of wine and, being from Wisconsin, quality craft beer. I'm outgoing and confident, I love to joke around, especially with friends and family, and I am extremely loyal. I'm passionate about everything I do in life, and I'd love to meet someone that is similarly passionate and motivated, someone that can make me laugh, and that I can enjoy life with. I'm at a point in my life where I can honestly say I'm doing what I've always wanted to (not that I've accomplished all of my goals, but that I'm on the right track), and now I'm ready to meet someone that I can share life and my experiences with. I'm looking for someone that is mature, independent, and knows what they want, but also knows how to have fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love to travel, whether it be a spontaneous road trip up the east coast or a cruise in the Mediterranean sea, and it's one of my goals to travel Europe, especially Paris, London, Berlin, and Venice. Obviously there is a lot more about me that I can't fit here, so if there's anything else you want to know feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East River Park, Central Park. Washington Square Park, the Met, Mad River Badger bar on the Upper East Side


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, Adele, Mumford and Sons, and the Shins. TV Shows: HIMYM, Modern Family, Scandal, Big Bang Theory, New Girl, The League. Movies: Audrey Hepburn movies are my favorite. But I also love comedies, action, drama, anything but scary movies.

For fun

I love exploring the city, taking a walk in the park, going to a local museum, concerts, sporting events, or just grabbing a drink.

Last read

I recently read a biography on the life of Audrey Hepburn. It gave me a new perspective on how I viewed her and her classic roles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Digital Marketing for a large, global fashion brand.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German, but I also think I have a little French and Swedish in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Graphic Design from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.