Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man around my age or older to date leading to a serious relationship

In his own words

I'm a Freelance Assistant at a Photo Studio and I also do a bit of dogwalking. I have one class before I get my degree at UWM for Film and Photography. I enjoy working on film/photo sets, photography (analogue and digital), biking, hiking, yoga, contemporary art, music (edm), volleyball, meditation, cafes and hanging out with friends. I have a casual style and I like being outdoors and eating healthy. I enjoy talking about films, music, art, artists, eastern thought philosophies, restaurants, cities, 90's/rave/pop culture, dj's, etc. I am interested in meeting laid back guys guys in their thirties to forties that would like to bike, hang outdoors, cook, grill or enjoy a patio. I prefer mostly masculine men and fit to an average body type, someone who enjoys art, museums, music and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is into serious world issues, that has a good heart and treats people with respect. A guy with manners that is compassionate, friendly and interesting. If you don't have a clear face pic soon after contacting me I'm not going to try that hard, please ask for my email if you need to be discreet and you want to get to know each other. I'm looking for a serious relationship and dating, thanks. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a dog walker/sitter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to a lot of cities in the US, I like to visit the mountains out west.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I love my friends, family, electronic music, the Cure, 90's pop culture. My favorite food is Thai. I am not a vegetarian but I try to eat healthy. I make a green smoothie every morning. I love contemporary art, photography, zen quotes

For fun

music and hanging out with friends.

Last read

My favorite read is Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman. I also enjoy David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs. Right now I don't have much time for leisure reading because I am in school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dog walker/Bartender/Bar Back/ Film/Photography Senior
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50/50, I grew up with my Caucasian family.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am an ex-Catholic that has found inner peace by practicing Eastern thought.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference