Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uwilllaughalot

40 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles of Herndon, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People say that every day of my life seems...

In his own words

People say that every day of my life seems like a vacation. That's a good thing right? Sping 2015 I have appeared on TMZ LIVE four times. Curious as to why? Just ask. The Food Network once cast me for a reality TV show. 3 months of auditions and I lasted one episode. I attend a lot of museum parties. Am a fan of Modern Art. How about you? My idea of a fantasy has nothing to do with the NFL Draft. Last time I wore a ball cap backwards I was thirteen and riding a moped. A true 6'2' and 184 lbs. Just putting it out there. A lot of bait andf switch on here. Agree? Heritage is Italian and Swiss. this means I'm passionate about life but always on time. Baggage (physically & emotionally) is carry on and yours should be too. My mom is a two time cancer survivor and I beleive we need to do and give more to beat it. I know style and fashion and know what red bottom shoes are all about. Do you own a pair? Have enough frequent flyer miles for two to go around the world. Do you have a passport? Like to laugh more? Then I'm your guy. Please No: Debbie Downers, Jesus Freaks, Drug users, Biological Alarms Clocks or Whack Jobs. * funny hilarious laughs laughing sense of humor *

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I get to take out and play with my niece's Bull Dog. He's 3 years old. Cute and fast!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Got a passport full of stamps.

Favorite things

,,,

For fun

Laugh, learn, adventure and enjoy life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Swiss heritage generations ago. Know what that means? I'm passionate about life but always on time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in Separation of Church and State. Pro Choice. Family tree is Catholic on both sides.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
.......