Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The best thing a girl can wear is a smile

In his own words

It is always difficult to write about myself because I'd rather be living my life that I would writing about it, so I'll use characters in literary history describe me. I'm as adventurous and traveled as Odysseus. I've lived in more countries across the Atlantic than I have on this side of it. I'm as charming as James Bond, but even though I could charm the pants off you, I'd never use it for such evil. And I prefer gin martinis over Vodka ones. I'm as genuine and noble as Atticus Finch, and as intelligent as Hannibal Lecter. My name however, is far less cool than theirs, and my taste for meat stays within the realm of farm animals. Finally, I'm as rare as Moby Dick, and just as white. I will probably change this when I think of something better to write.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had the space here in Los Angeles, I would definitely get a dog. In Texas I had 2 boxers

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to frequent local dive bars. Oldfield's has been my most recent hangout. I also enjoy the mandrake, bigfoot bar, Loaded, and the alibi room. If they serve whiskey, I'll probably want to go.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Film: Toxic Avenger, Goonies, Monster Squad, The Apartment Books: The Master and Margartia, Faust, Where the Red Fern Grows TV: Community, Girls, Game of thrones, and the like.

Last read

The last book I read was called I, Lucifer, about the devil taking over the body of a struggling writer. I recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a tv producer for various companies. I dabble in multiple genres and styles. Currently working on a daytime talk show and sci-fi game show
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish and Italian ancestry, though the only thing you could conceive as Italian is my last name.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an English major. I think it has helped me be persuasive and creative in my field. I am still not very good with grammar, though I do know how to use they're, there, their, your and you're.