Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Born to Be Wild – Live to Outgrow It!

In his own words

My latest passion is playing the guitar, and I try make it to a nearby open mic night to make a fool of myself when I can! I have other interests as well, from playing pool or racquetball, to cooking at home and watching a movie. I’m the competitive sort, with a sarcastic sense of humor, so I’m hoping to meet a girl to spend time and have fun with who speaks sarcasm fluently. I think of myself as a fairly spontaneous person with an addictive personality. If I decide I’m going to do something – I’m all in! The girl I’m looking for is outgoing, and has a “go for it” attitude. Like me, she enjoys going out, but can get into a cozy and relaxing night at home. Intelligent with a good sense of humor, she has a fun loving nature about her that would hold my attention for a long time. Still reading? Good! I want to know about you too, but won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail and we can start getting to know each other and can decide if we’d like to take it to the next level and meet in person. Until then, You’re missing out on all the fun, so I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but grew up with two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This summer, I flew out to see a friend in San Jose, California. Normally I'm a weekend vacationer, to places like Niagara Falls. Locally, I like to go out for dinner at Buffalo Wild Wings, or Outback Steakhouse.


Bradford School, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to drive fast. I call it the “binary gas pedal.” It only has “on” and “off,” no in-between. I sing along with the iPod in my car, sometimes play video games, and like spicy foods – I make a stir-fry hot enough to melt you.

For fun

Playing the guitar is a passion of mine that I found around Christmas time. I also like to play pool, racquetball, or go bowling. Lately I've been having fun just going fishing with friends, a guitar, and a campfire.

Last read

“On a Pale Horse” by Piers Anthony is my favorite book, and some of my favorite TV shows are: Suits, Burn Notice, Castle, Firefly, White Collar and Royal Pains.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My business card says IT Support and Sales. The Head Technician for an IT consulting company for small to midsize businesses, I also do sales.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the oldest of a family of four, my dad was adopted and my mom’s side of the family is large. They live pretty far from me, but I try to find time to go visit.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is unimportant to me, and while I’m respectful of all beliefs, I appreciate the same consideration.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My Associate’s Degree in Computer Programming was earned at Bradford School.