Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Dryden, NY, USA | Seeking men 49-57

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was nookin pe nub in awh the wong paces........

In her own words

I'm a lucky mom, of 2 great kids, who got a late start. Married at 38, had my son at 40 and daughter at 42. They're beautiful, polite, well behaved, funny and intelligent brats who keep me young. Their father (who I no longer call ?The Rat Bastard?) and I are finally in a good place with co-parenting of them. I'm looking for someone who, is a good role model to my children (they don't need a father....TRB is an excellent one), will look forward to telling me about his day, is funny, makes me laugh, will laugh at me and my jokes and a Lover/partner. I also look forward to someone who has children of their own no matter what the age. I truly believe in Chemistry and feel it is essential. I know because I've felt it (since the TRB) sooooo.....if that's not there....I don't think it's going to work, or worth pursuing. To the widower raising his teenager, all alone, on a business trip overseas for 3 weeks and will worship me and my breathtaking beauty....I've got you pegged and the check's in the mail! Now I need a little more practice with the imposters I do NOT work out everyday NOT physically fit. There.....I said it. I definitely could be motivated by someone who would be willing to kick my a.... I'm spontaneous, enjoy dinners out or in with friends, meeting new people, wine touring, traveling (especially fall drives weekend getaways), watching thunder storms, playing Golf, Coasters and amusement parks. (My son is 10 and will get on anything he's tall enough for..we've cheated / gotten away with it when he was I'm not from this area originally. I'm an Air Force brat born in Tripoli, Libya, North Africa. I started school in Hawaii and before living here that was the longest I ever lived in one place. I used to own a Harley so I like to ride. Selling it was one of my biggest mistakes. I'm a pretty funny chick, however able to carry myself in all social settings and have been described as being dynamic. Romance...I'm looking for the man who is one person in public a whole other behind closed doors. The man that only I would see. I love looking at each other across a crowded room knowing what only he and I know. Can you picture it? I love that funny side of a man where he can show his quirky side to me but would never to his friends or in public...well, sometimes in public. Is this weird? I want to play a game of tag for the remote and by the time we get it we forget what we were going to watch. Into clean cut guys, with a mustache or a nice goatee but hate the "foo man choo" thing. Not into tattoos, piercings or long hair. I'm touchy long as I know it is reciprocated. ( of the most valuable words in the English language). I like a man who is sure of himself...even a tad arrogant but not an a__hole. Is this too much to ask? LOL I want to love as much as be loved. It's NOT all about me I promise. I am very supportive and loving (in every way ;). I'm probably not your girl if you expect me to be sitting in a tree stand wearing chamo some fall day at 4:30 am, helping you skin something that afternoon and cooking it that night. "Not that there's anything wrong with that"....Just not into the clothes. I'm a small town girl with city girl preferences. Little secret about me...I used to teach the 2 Step, Waltz, Swing and Line Dancing. Don't flip out! It doesn't mean I'm some redneck country bumpkin. I think everyone should have a black pair of Justins to complete their wardrobe. Ballroom next! I have photos on my profile because, if we're all being honest here, we know that physical attraction is important. For me, that's where it starts. I'm not talking to someone who can see me but I can't see them. It creeps me out so no pic? finger cant get to the to the delete button fast enough.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

PET PEEVES: people who are lazy when it comes to the English language. I love to make fun of the person who says "I need to AX you a question" and "I SEEN him yesterday". OHHHHWA..we're talkig about PETS....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy wine touring, small town shops, spur of the moment trips, cruises, NYC, Vegas. Lived in Hawaii, been to Denmark, would love to do, more of Europe, New Orleans, North - East and West coast states. My neighbor's in ground pool while he's at work

Favorite things

Classic movies, All 70's music, Classic rock, Sinatra, late 80's/90's/current country music men, color Navy blue, TLC, Seinfeld, Discovery, NBC Nightly News w/ my main man Brian Williams, Bucky Balls, Christmas, Folded potato chips, Comas and dots...

For fun

Cooking out on my deck with friends and drinks on hot summer evenings and then watching shooting stars AND thunderstorms. Zip lining, game nights, playing poker with my crazy family from the south

Last read

Cont'd from above: Things I've never done but would love to.....go to D.C., ridden a jet ski or wave runner, white water rafting, Kayaking (no spiders), stand on that high rise plecksy glass floor in Chicago?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a victim of Corporate America. Used to work for NYSEG (major utility co.) until they sold us out... to Spain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad's German and Mom's Irish. I have Red/Auburn hair. Never colored. I have a notorized letter from my hair girl to prove it. I know I spelled "Plecksy" glass wrong.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic...not serious...sit....kneel....stand.....kneel...stand....kneel....sit....I love you Grandma
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
HOLD ON TO YOUR HATS GENTLEMEN A Match date I had. You may have heard about him in the news. IMPOSTER PILOT from Mercy Flight ? Very handsome man.....terrible Mug shot. I'm not an idiot...he fooled the FAA, FBI and at least 5 others too.