Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
American by birth, Texan by the grace of God

In his own words

Im not very good at explaining all about me in typed words but heres a shot at it, I have recently graduated college with a degree in Kinesiology which I turned into a job coaching football for the Euless Trinity program. I absolutely love my job and have found my calling in life as a coach. When im not coaching I enjoy working out, going to sporting events with family and friends (i am a huge longhorn, cowboy, mavericks, and rangers fan), going to concerts (mainly country and rock but ill try any type of music once), or just hanging at a local bar. During the summer months I try my best to be anywhere near the water or just outside in general... I love texas summers. but as much as I like going out with friends i also like staying in with a good meal and movie/sports game. I have always wanted to travel the world and with my career choice I will have the opportunity to do so in summer times.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would have to be Austin because there is so much to do there. I also like to go to downtown ftw to the stockyards to see concerts and to go to the different bars there with friends


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

my favorite food would have to be steak. my favorite color would be burnt orange (the color of my favorite college school) i love to watch family guy or basically any thing that has to do with comedy. my favorite type of music is country/classic rock

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to concerts or going out to the lake and waterskiing in the summer. In the winter months I enjoy going hunting with the family or going to football games, but, I am a fan of basically doing anything that is fun

Last read

well... the last thing I would say i have read would be Anthem for a American Literature class. I really didnt like the book, but we had to read it for class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I coach football for the Euless Trinity football program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in Kinesiology specializing in Pedagogy