Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Change is the only constant in life.

In his own words

I'm an engineer by training, an artist by imagination, a photographer by passion, and an arm chair philosopher. I think I'd win a contest for the person with the most congested left brain/right brain highway. I work with computers and have fun solving complex problems with them. Once I'm done with work though, I like art walks, operas, ballroom dancing and cooking. Balance is a pretty big motto in my life and I always try to see a different perspective even if it's unpopular. I'm lucky to have a big extended family in Los Angeles. One of the joys of a big family is that there is always something going on be it a birthday, wedding, graduation or just food get together. I also am lucky to have cute nephews and nieces in the area that I can personally spoil much to their parents chagrin :) Sometimes it's easier for me to describe things in lists so here's one towards that effort: - Listening to good music: I usually love KCRW though lately not so much. I like electronic, classical, indie rock, and even a dash of old country music. Some artists I like are Air, Thievery Corporation, The Raveonettes, Carmen Rizzo, Miike Snow, Ravi Shankar, deadmau5, Bent, Patsy Cline. - Photography: I've got a Canon DSLR that I take almost everywhere. I especially like taking pictures of people and feel that photography can bring out each person's inner beauty. - Arts: Getty/LACMA/MOCA and random street art. It's exciting to see - Food: Finding new restaurants, cooking Thai/Mexican/Italian food from scratch. Lately I've been trying to perfect a vanilla cake. I'm also proud to say my family and i have been vegetarian for several generations. It's in the DNA! :) I'd like to meet someone who is a thinker and always willing to make things better. Also I'm looking for someone with an artistic side or appreciation and someone who laughs easily even at the corniest joke. I'd like to make a good friend first and see where it goes from there.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets, but I tend to get along well with other people's cats. I also must admit to secretly loving all the funny cat photos people post online!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Florence, Thailand, Cambodia. Locally, I love San Diego for the beaches and relaxed atmosphere, San Francisco for the food/culture. Griffith Park, 3rd Street promenade, LACMA and of course the Getty.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Thai, Ethiopian, and Chinese food. Cheesy/corny humor; witty humor. History books & Harry Potter Colors, sighs, and smells after the rain. Electronica, indie rock, opera, and jazz. 40s/50s nostalgia Acting/doing voice overs

For fun

Photography: It's a serious hobby and I love shooting the perfect portrait. Food/Culture: New restaurants/fairs/swing and contra dancing Arts/Music: LACMA and music on KCRW Do Nothing: Sitting in the sun thinking of absolutely nothing.

Last read

The Economist, Harry Potter, Hunger Games (twas ok), The Daily Dish blog, reddit, and I also have the pleasure of reading books about ducks/bears/dogs to my nephews and nieces. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I'm a second generation Indian from the state of Gujrat. My parents came here for college and then settled down to become an American success story.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm 1 part science and 1 part art. I majored in computer science at UCI, but I also loved by non-major classes in film and the arts. I also took classes in film and photography to rounds things out. Learning new skills/ideas is what makes life fun!