Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
adventurous guy seeks wild and funny girl

In his own words

well what can I say I like the outdoors as much as been home watching tv or a good movie or chatting on my computer. But if it comes to summertime outdoors is the place to be, Scuba Diving is one of my best preferences specially in the caribean but looking forward to go the pacific and keep diving there beautiful waters. Bike riding around the city is another past time that I enjoy doing in the summertime. Going to Englishtown and race at the track is another one of my hobbies and this is to mention a few of the things i like to do. Well anything else you would like to know about me you could ask me anytime.......

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I miss my pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love eating have no preference in any type of food. One of the places I would love to go in the future is on a safari in the jungles of Africa that would be a great adventure to see all types of wild life.

Favorite things

I like listening to music hip hop, Rap, bachata, and many other types of music. Also have many other hobbies that keeps me busy all the time, stamp collecting, coins, bills, car models, etc,...

For fun

I like watching dvd's at home, I also enjoy the outdoors at a National park, mountain biking or just riding in NYC, and my favority sport is Diving into wrecks specially in the caribean but looking forward to visiting more places around the world.

Last read

don't read too much well it puts me to sleep, unles is an article that is to my interes then i will. Honda Tuning, Astronomy, Diving, Popular Science, etc,..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
United States Postal Service for the past 16 years and I enjoy working outdoors and dealing with costumers, except for the winter and the rain.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school Some college