Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Thankful for the simple things in life!

In his own words

Hi! Jesus Christ is the Master of my life. Without Him, I am nothing. God has given me so many different gifts to bring Him honor, glory, and praise. I believe that God's purpose for my life is to be like his Son, Jesus Christ. Throughout everything that I go through, good or bad, I am to act like my Master. (Romans 8:28-30) - To me, my word is everything. Integrity is everything. - I'm a laid back guy who enjoys making people laugh and smile! - I do not drink, smoke, bar hop, or party. (I've never done any of the four in my lifetime). I want someone who has the same beliefs as I do when it comes to these things. As Christians, we must remember that our bodies are a temple of the Holy Spirit and that we should honor God with our bodies, because we were bought at a price (1 Corinthians 6:19-20). - I have worn a purity ring since I was about 15. I am saving myself for my future spouse and I believe that God's way works best, plain and simple. I am very proud of my virginity and I believe that there is no better gift that you could give your future spouse than that. - I want to marry my best friend. - I am a patriot. I am very, very patriotic. I believe that it is important for one to support it's country, it's officials, and it's men and women in uniform. I get a tear in the eye, whether singing to "God Bless America", placing the hand over the heart to the National Anthem or just going up to someone who has served our country and just saying ''thanks''. I love my country! - I am very interested in what goes on in my city, state, and my country. I believe that as a Christian, it is our duty to stay involved in the election process and put in men and women who are people of their word, people of integrity, and people of character. I love anything that has to do with history and politics!!! - I enjoy spending time with my family. They are awesome!!! Family is very important to me!! - If someone needs a helping hand, I will be there for them. - I have a HUGE heart for folks! I love people! - I am a twin. I love my twin sister to death. Don't know what I would do without her. - I am what you would call an "old soul". I absolutely love oldies! Give me Frank Sinatra, John Denver, or Creedence Clearwater Revival to listen to, and I'm good! :) If you'd like to know anything else, please send me a message... Thanks! :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Political interests

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference