Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Muskegon, MI, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 50 miles of Fruitport, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

if you really want to get in touch go fishing.... figure it out thank you for viewing my profile want to know more just ask.i'm into corvettes..also on , ok i have just been told to add this to my profile and i quote " I am a great guy with a awesome sense of humor" unquote. im open to just about anything, i listen to the Beach boys and the Beatles SRV and some metal, Pat Benatar is my all time favorite yes she is older than me lol i would love to be in her band i like the blues and some country... i play the guitar mostly for my own enjoyment..i wish i was better at it because that is what i truely wish i would have made a living at, this is one of my biggest mistakes i feel ,giving up music to make a living in a factory. if i only had some things i could do over again... i don't play games and i'm not into drugs and i expect the same from you.. i try my best to make the woman im with happy.. i would love to find the perfect woman for me and yes the woman of my life ALWAYS comes first.....not looking for a serious relationship at this time hey lets get to know each other and see what happens..!she values emotional connections,communication, reliability,romance and stability. she must love to be loved she likes sitting in front of the fireplace or enjoying the pool she enjoys the beach as much as she enjoys the woods and enjoys life she likes corvettes ...she has had enough of inconsiderate guys.. she likes presents on her birthday and flowers on the anniversary and being treated like a lady, in this i hope that she can help put the life back into me.. I don't want a woman i can live with i want a woman i can't live without. If you or your ex has been on Americas Most Wanted please don't reply........

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not into the bar scene.i enjoy the concerts here and airshow and parties in the park if it not raining

Favorite things

im not really a reader and i dont watch tv very much i dont like whats on mostly watch seinfeld reruns history channel and discovery and the red wings..i listen to all types of music from country to hawaiian to metal depending on my mood... no rap

For fun

im pretty open minded with the right person anything can be to go to corvette car shows and road rallys and road trips did the route 66 in my vette and it was great.....

Last read

subscrible to various mags vette and corvette not playboy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree