Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gig'em Aggies!

In his own words

UPDATE 09/18/13: All, there has to be a mutual attraction from the start and that's why we put characteristics of the guy we're looking for in our profile. While I appreciate the interest, if you don't fit what I'm looking for then you're just wasting both our time. I'm a straight forward, no BS, just the facts, kinda guy, so here goes my run on sentence. I'm a down to earth, jeans, boots and tshirt wearing, outgoing, always fun, very masculine former Marine, great sense of humor, always upbeat, action movie watcher, good looking guy next door, have every tool ever made in the garage; that you would never suspect is gay (unless you peeked in the bedroom window) :) I have many loves in life and right now the more important ones outside of family and friends would be my two english bulldogs. Coming in a close second would be Aggie football. You can rest assured that when the Aggies are playing, I will either be at the game or watching it. As for family life, I am a total traditionalist in that I love to celebrate every holiday, birthday, graduation and wedding with family and friends and I would expect my partner to be there right by my side celebrating as well and I theirs. As for my professional life, it's just that: very professional. I choose to keep work separate from my personal life. I know that some of you will disagree with that, but I work in an industry heavily dominated by males and I choose not to make my personal live an issue. For those of you that might care, I am a text book ESTJ personality. Now the good stuff. I'm not one to rush into anything but here's what you could expect from me should we ever become partners. First off, I am far from perfect, but from day one, I give my complete trust, honesty, loyalty and unconditional commitment. I'll be that great guy that will have breakfast ready before you get up and bring coffee to you in the shower. I'll rub your back after a long day and sleep in and cuddle on a Sunday morning. Basically, you can be assured that I can be depended upon to be there come rain or shine. (note: none of the good stuff occurs during an Aggie football game😉).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many to list.....


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a large family of which I'm the youngest of 7. Having been an Irish family at that, the first beer I ever had was a green one for St Patty's Day. We were taught to work hard and enjoy life just as much.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to a church school for my first 5 years, so I calculated I'm covered for all Sundays until I'm 68. Besides, those jet skis aren't going to ride themselves on a Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference