Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is LA...

In his own words

Hi - Just moved here from Vegas (January 2nd). I never thought I would live in LA but I got a nice job with a cool company Downtown I am. I honestly haven't decided if I like it yet, but I really haven't had time to exprience all that LA has to offer so I'll let you know. I would actually appreciate some pointers on where to go for restaurants, shopping, etc. I like vintage stuff so any help there would be appreciated. I work out about 3-5 days a week. I run, swim, and play a couple sports. I try and make the most out of living in LA. When I have down time I like to spend it with my family. I have a few favorite TV shows (Dexter, The Walking Dead, Louie, The Newsroom) and I like eating out and going to the movies. I also hike, rock climb, and scuba dive, although I don't seem to get to do enough of any of those things. I'd say I 'm a traveler at heart. I try and get out of city at least a few times a year and out of the country at least once a year. Overall I would describe myself as a well-balanced guy. I pride myself on knowing when to be serious and when to not to be. I definitely see a white picket fence in my future (does LA even have picket fences?), but I'm not in a rush. Right now it would be cool to find someone who wants to enjoy the city with me, take a quick trip here or there, or just watch a movie and relax.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Don't have any but I'm a dog guy. Once I have a decent yard I'll probably get one. I like animals in general so I don't have any hangups about different pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with white beaches and cold drinks. Awesome Vegas restaurants like Hank's and Raku. Truckee and the rest of the Tahoe area. PB and La Jolla.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Um, in what category? Pizza in Vegas? Drink? Movie? Person? Junk Food? I can't sum up the answer to a question like this in 250 characters. But in case you're wondering: Rocco's, scotch on rocks, Goodfellas, Mom, Bacon.

For fun

I like to play football, read, watch just about any sport, swim, run, and eat out.

Last read

Work stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Basque
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral