Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 46-60 in Austin, Texas, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about where we met

In his own words

hi,______ (your name here)...first of all i guess i should say i'm not sure if i'm real comfortable trying to describe every other guy on here im handsome, smart, wonderful, faithful, sweet,funny,unbelievable kisser and i'm great in i think these things would be more accurate if our friends filled out this profile thing for us.... i've been single for way too long and i just haven't had that silly, butterflies in your stomach ,cant stop thinking about you kinda feeling...that's what i want,to find the person i was meant to be, i know your out there, i used to look for you in crowds, now i just see you in my dreams...i'm a very affectionate person... i could never be with someone that didnt want to be touched or wasn't affectionate themselves... when i find you i will be 100% devoted to you and i have no doubt that i can be your knight in shining armor (know any place i can rent a horse)...i can be very much the gentleman and be a total goofball 5 minutes later, i clean up well too...i'm into sports, i was a jock my whole life... i think i'm a good cook,(well, i haven't had to bury anyone yet!)i always thought it would be cool to find someone special and spend some time cooking something together and just having a great time (any idea how much fun you can have in the kitchen) i'll make a deal with ya i'll cook every nite if you do the dishes, let me know what you think....i have a great son he's 27 going on 46 but god love him he's mine, great looking kid but that's a given was a tank driver in the army and im very proud of him, for a very long time its just been him and i, or is it me? I work as a Maintenance Supervisor in San Antonio and Austin for a Real Estate company and I love my job so everyday is a good really looking forward to spending the 'second' half of my life with someone i cant do without....i dont believe that the person we were meant to be with always lives in the your area code, im willing to travel to any part of the planet to find the one i cant be i really think all the good women are taken? of course not but if it got your attention then all's good...hope i hear from you sometime....if your an intelligent woman then you have my attention...very much a turn on....also a sense of humor is very important (if your sense of humor is as dry as 90 degree pavement i'm not saying things won't work out but someone has to laugh at my your not into kissing (very important) holding hands and other displays of affection (public and otherwise) getting flowers just because and hearing everyday how much i love and appreciate you then i'm not the guy your looking for...ok, like a lot of people i don't take a good picture and i just want u to know i look much better in person, no really, actually it was taken right after i found out my 'milli vanilli' albums were worthless....about my profile name 'ushudnome' (no, it's not hindu) but you should get to know me....lets cut to the chase, i want what everyone else wants, to find true love and happiness or as close as we can come to it'...i have so much love and affection i want to give, i'll be your best friend, lover, and protector...i'll never be far from you...I would love to be in relationship and eventually get married... really all i want is to find the gal of my dreams and spend the rest of my life falling in love with that too much to ask more thing, if you don't have a photo I probably won't respond...but then again, maybe I other thing, if I wink or send you an e-mail and your not interested please don't send me the 'thanks but no thanks' that Match offers. Just ignore me, it's a little less painful...thank

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference