Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I m a combo of traditional and contemporary. Simple at heart and straight with views. I want my man to be honest.

In her own words

I've lived in NY for 1 years now and I absolutely love it!! There is something about the city that always keeps me interested! Maybe it is because it reminds me of Bombay, but still has its own feel! One big difference is, in NYC, you can meet so many people!! Its always fun to go out with friends! I love to dance and see everything NY has to offer! But I have never been interested in meeting guys at a bar or club. The problem is: NYC guys usually feel the club scene is a perfect time to meet me! They are so wrong! That's is one reason I decided to try online dating! See who is out there! I'm a very outdoorsy person and try to be outside as often as possible. I love to run at least once a day. Right now I'm training for a race! But staying in to watch a movie is just as fun if it's with the right person!! A guy with a sense of humor will catch my attention but a conversationalist will hold it! I think my favorite thing in life is to laugh and make people around me smile. Right now I'm studying to be a physical thearapist and working towards my MBA (more than half way there!!!) I enjoy what I am learning and and can't wait to graduate! I am only attracted to motivated, goal oriented people as well! If you love what you do, you will always be happy in life! I don't hold any expectations for this and I'm not in a rush to meet someone, but if the right person comes a long.. I'll definitely look forward to deactivating this account!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

dubai thailand and i want to go to venice

For fun

sleep read books meet friends and watch movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree