Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 20 miles of Prior Lake, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everyone! My name is Josh and I am an...

In his own words

Hi everyone! My name is Josh and I am an outgoing guy who has a big heart, loyal, loving, likes to laugh and is close with his family (what’s more important). I like to spend my days off working out and golfing if possible and playing with my dog Nash. I enjoy running, spending time with my friends, camping, hiking, bonfires, football and simple walks. I am spontaneous and like trying new things. In the summer you can catch me spending time on the lakes, enjoying a new restaurant or just relaxing on a patio enjoying the sun having a drink and some laughs. My ideal woman is someone who isn't afraid to be herself, enjoys laughing, being silly and having fun. Someone who likes to get dressed up for a night out on the town or can spend a night in watching a movie and having a glass of wine. I am looking for a woman who wants a family eventually and someone who wants to enjoy life together. If you are a sweet girl who wants a good guy then send me an email and we can chat:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Nash.

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure about the Hot Spot I would have to say anywhere the wind takes me. Where ever I can listen to some country music have good conversation and possibly a game of pool.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I like country music and RB. Favorite TV shows are Seinfeld and Storage Wars . You will catch me watching the Packers on Sunday. I enjoy going out for a night on the town but I also like to stay in with sweat pants and a beer (or wine) and a movie

For fun

I like to play golf and hit the gym. I enjoy watching movies and going out for dinner. I have two adorable nephews who I love spending time with. I love spending summers on the lake and hitting up a country concert when I get the chance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference