Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For A Reason!

In her own words

I am extremely outgoing, have a huge heart, down to earth and love getting to know new people! I'm super passionate about animals, especially dogs and pitbulls are my weakness, so if you have a dog thats a big plus! Being raised in Pittsburgh...Steelers, Pens & Pirates are a way of life and games are built into our schedule! My family and close friends mean the world to me and I would sacrifice anything for them. Im looking for someone who is: upfront/honest, can make me smile/laugh and is there for me during the big stuff in life, but can also remember the small stuff matters too. Being a hard worker, goal oriented and passionate about something in their life is also very important to me. I like guys who are hands on, is fun when we are out socializing and can hold his own and understands what it means to respect a woman. I need a man that allows me to be myself and getting along with each other's family's is a MUST. My friends would say Im pretty funny with a individual sense of humor. Love to joke AND can also take them...sometimes haha! I am very open, honest, sarcastic and some people say blunt. I am interested in sharing new life experiences with someone and most importantly finding someone who challenges me, while I hope to do the same for him. So I hope to hear from you if you are interested :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love big cities and anywhere tropical! I have always wanted to go to Italy and Ireland to see where my each side of my family came from. Favorite Places Ive Been To: NYC, Williamsburg, Tampa, San Diego, San Fran, Cayman Islands


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Maybe you'll get to find this out...if youre lucky!

For fun

Sports in general are a big part of my life...If youre not a Steelers or Pens fan, that is most likely going to be a problem! Im not one of those girls that will just like whatever team you like...I actually know about sports...maybe more than you ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in property management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference