Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm drop dead loveable.......

In his own words

Well...Im still searching for my match and all.. Im tall, funny, and down to earth but I like the good things in life...this is my first time on this and i dont know what to expect, so surprise me or move on. I am looking for an educated lady with no drama and games...perfer someone with a career and small kids as I have small kids but thrill me. I love fast cars and fast women who know how to drive fast cars... Deal breakers are I I love to travel to places around the world.... plus I enjoy camping and outdoor stuff and you must like the same...

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually have a Boston terrier...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like being home or Puerto the Mexican resorts


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I watch CSI....... Duh...

For fun

Mountain roading and reading to my kids

Last read

I read children's books to my kids...who has time to read...... I like Sandra Cisneros books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have a career..and sometimes i feel married to my job..I'm a believer that you never stop learning...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Can you roll your rrrrrrs
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church is in my faith.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I'm a free thinker...wasnt that the point of the advance degree????????