Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To ride, shoot straight, and speak the truth

In his own words

I'd like to think I'm a considerate, reliable, understanding, and supportive person. I think people perceive me as the "laid back" type, but I definitely have a vision of how I want things to be and I work toward that...but I can roll with it successfully too. I'm looking to lead a simple, mindful lifestyle. Stuff only makes me temporarily happy. It seems like family, friends, good health, hard work and eventually a solid relationship are really what it's all about. It would be neat to share some new experiences with an enthusiastic, sweet, positive, cool lady. I attempt to scratch whatever type of creative itch is in me by making my version of a comedy podcast, going to comedy shows, concerts, trivia nights, legitimately good movies and fun bad movies, occasional art/museum stuff, and wacky conversations. I enjoy cooking even though I don't have much of a repertoire...yet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Astoria Park, LES, Greenpoint, Tribeca, Jersey City

Favorite things

Norm MacDonald, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, The Room, Coffee, Adventure Time, Mr. Show, Roky Erickson, The Passion of Joan of Arc, Who Charted?, Buckaroo Banzai, Pro Wrestling, Pizza, The Knicks, Marc Maron, Comedy Bang Bang, Soda with Real Sugar

For fun

Movies, concerts, various forms of comedy, making a podcast, listening to music, TV, trivia nights, occasionally checking out art/museums, comfortable bars/pubs, chilling out in the evening/night outside, reading, hanging out with friends.

Last read

A Confederacy of Dunces, Dharma Bums, Paradise Lost (that was a hard one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in radio as an executive producer for national classic rock and top 40 formats. I also do local work for NYC stations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish, Half Croatian, but American pretty much.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Sure, I'll tell you more
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral