Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Forest Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something witty that would grab your attention

In his own words

Hey I'm Ben. I'm very laid back and like going out with my friends but can have just as much fun at home hanging out watching a movie. Don't get me wrong I think bars and parties are fun but getting together with a small group of friends for a beer and good movie or game is a lot of fun. I'm a big Pittsburgh sports fan and love going to games. So when I'm not working or hanging out with friends I'm probably watching or playing something. I consider myself an active person, I play in a PSL league with friends every season, but I still love to sit at my house and watch TV or a below average to good movie. I love to make people laugh and I am very sarcastic. I bought my first house in May of 2013 and love being a homeowner, its about 15 minutes east of the city. I currently live there with my dog, Rocky (he's a 2 year old boxer) who is both the best and worst roommate I could ask for.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have an 2 year old boxer named Rocky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really, but I like going to almost any Pittsburgh sporting event, I like going out to bars to hang out with friends, I always have fun at the casino, and I love going to the beach.

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Scrubs Movies: Hangover, Gladiator Music: Almost anything but i try not to listen to country

For fun

I love going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, movies, and grabing a drink or two at the bar. I play in a couple Pittsburgh Sport League (kickball and dodgeball) and still play volleyball in the summers.

Last read

Lone Survivor, i loved the movie and loved the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant for UPMC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree