Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm half Italian, half crazy, half serious ... and fun as hell. What more could you ask for? *Note* NO winks and NO instant messages

In her own words

I am outgoing, silly, generous, thoughtful, and caring. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, I care about aging gracefully, and I am looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. Most importantly, an established man who wants to settle down and build a future with that special someone. My Mr. right is successful, a tad bit cocky (not arrogant), generous, (not frugal), and extremely loyal. He should also be bit of a bad boy who breaks a few rules from time to time - just not my rules :) He should be honest, trustworthy, and able to make me laugh. I would love a man who appreciates his space, not into the smothering types. Last but not least he should have positive energy, a kind heart, and know how to treat a woman right. If he's learned the words: yes dear, sure babe, no problem, ok honey, and absolutely - He is a smart man - a keeper!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a little shitzu dog, Geisha .... you gotta love her as much as you love me. That's a strict rule of mine!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gym, beach, restaurants, coffee houses, hiking trails.

Favorite things

Good weather, great company, the outdoors, tv shows, relaxing, sushi, my dog, and vacations.

For fun

I typically spend my leisure time playing with my dog, going on a hike, laying by the pool, having a cocktail with the girls, shopping, and of course going on bad dates .... that must change soon! LOL

Last read

Everything I read is on the internet - most recent was the Omni Diet - not very interesting (sorry)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Esthetician - facials and waxing.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Not very religious but am very traditional. Christmas and Easter is a MUST! No more Hanukkah bushes for me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I went to cosmetology school to be an Esthetician