Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The pursuit of happiness.

In his own words

I've written this a few times and each time I go back and try to make it better but can’t seem to come up with something that is short, impressive, and interesting all at the same time. I don’t think that you can really get to know someone within a paragraph or a page even (I wouldn't say I know about someone after reading their 500 page autobiography). Even after saying that, here are some “Snapple facts” about myself and few things I’m looking for: I… ...don’t remember the last time I drank Snapple, but I still call random factoids Snapple facts. going to school and learning, I’m not your stereotypical nerd but I usually fit in when there is a group of them. ...have a passion for playing hockey and played in Iceland (for an Icelandic team) when I was 11. ...think relationships have the potential to make me a better person (one of the reasons I’m trying online dating). ...think animals are the greatest stress reliever. ...spent almost half of my childhood in Wisconsin, but have lived in Washington, Illinois, Montana, and now Minnesota. You… ...can do or be anything you want to be (there’s a few exceptions like prostituting yourself, I’m not a fan). ...should like talking and expressing yourself, as well as listening. ...should like traveling, anywhere and everywhere. ...should like staying in and watching a movie equally as much as actively going out and doing things. Hopefully you made it this far in what I feel is a lengthy description but it's just the tip of the iceberg. I know it takes time and energy to really get to know someone. I’m up for the challenge if you are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses


Favorite things

Movies: October Sky, Harry Potter, Lilo and Stitch Music: Country, 80's and 90's rock Foods: pastas, cheese, chocolate, apple crisp with ice cream, pumpkin pie

For fun

Watching movies, playing pond hockey in the winter or skating in the summer (rollerblading), cooking, kayaking and tubing in the summer, rock climbing, reading, etc. Those are what I like doing, but I'll do almost anything

Last read

Dr. Space (Werhner von Braun biography), Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, Walt Disney's biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduate in May, so I won't be a student much longer and this site keeps giving me an error when I try to update if you're interested you'll have to ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference