Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you!

In his own words

I tell my son every day how much I love him and how lucky I am to be his daddy. I am looking for a woman I can say the same sort of thing to and mean it from the bottom of my heart. I also want a woman that if she is 40 ish is still a kid at heart. I have a side of me that still likes to act 20 something and have fun. I love a physical challenge that no one expects you to be able to do because of age and seeing people in disbelief. I scaled up a rock wall in Disney World and I thought the little girl that worked there was going to pass out. She said I think that is the fastest I have ever seen anyone do that. I wish I knew I was being timed....I could have gone faster!!!!!! :-) I am very hard to figure out, I am still trying. I never know what about a woman is going to attract me to her. There are smells, touches, confidence, presence and personality. I AM HOPING ONE DAY TO MEET A WOMAN THAT KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS AND I HAPPEN TO BE THE MAN SHE IS LOOKING FOR. I DON'T NEED A WOMAN TO HELP ME AND A LOT OF YOU GALS ARE "FIXERS" LIKE I USED TO BE. I HAVE GRADUATED AND GOTTEN MY "PICKER" FIXED, SO I NO LONGER THINK WHAT A GREAT IDEA IT IS TO HAVE TO TURN SOMEONE'S LIFE AROUND FOR THEM. I need a woman who is not abrasive in social situations, is feminine but active and athletic, and who knows how to dress for any occassion. If this sounds like you then email me! If you are too busy to date, then do everyone a favor and get off here until you have time. Endless emails are ignorant because you can manipulate an email to say anything you want....whether it is true or not. I realize this so I don't put much stock in emails and prefer to meet someone at very public places and see if there is a spark of interest. I will be honest, I am very picky and not many people make a big impression on me. I know there is someone that will though!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

No pets now....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kansai Restaurant, Churchhill Downs, River Bats, Keeneland, Holmes Bend Marina, Winthrope Harbor Chicago, Lindsey Golf Course, Lincoln Trail Golf Course, Destin Florida, actor's theatre, yum center, to add later Broadway, Mexico, Times Square, Italy.


Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

beaches, pools, 4 wheelers, playing sports, cooking out (ribs), churchhill downs, keeneland, concerts, great seats anywhere, music, live music especially, laughter, sporting events, Auctions, fishing, camping, lakes and road trips!

For fun

I go to the lake fishing and boating, camping, horseback riding, nice dinners, beach vacations, plays at actor's theatre, concerts when i have great seats, sporting events-go cards! I also love to cook!!! Love entertaining great friends at my house.

Last read

I read my daily dose of msn news when signing on the internet and that is about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 1990 from Bellarmine College and I am considering returning for my MBA