Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
--When I wear a dress (sundress, little black...

In her own words

-- When I wear a dress (sundress, little black dress, skirt) I prefer to wear combat boots. -- Some of my most embarrassing moments were during job interviews. -- I laugh when things get too serious or solemn. -- Differences don't threaten me. -- I can't help smiling but always thought it would serve me better in my career if I could control it. -- If you want to go sky diving...I'm in! If you want to snuggle and be cozy on the couch while watching a movie...fabulous! -- I haven't camped since my first year in college but would go with the right guy. -- Getting wet and muddy is fun but I prefer to be clean and dry for the most part. -- My happiness and fulfillment is up to me. I don't make that anyone else's job. I was born in Denmark but spent the majority of my life in the US. I try to go back to Copenhagen as frequently as I can. I'm playful and adventurous and think great playmates make for great relationships (at least for me). You could say I'm a "girly-girl", soft and tender, and loving -- much to my families surprise since I was a tomboy growing up and spent all my time with my brother outside playing kung fu, g.i. joes (he always said I had to be lady jay but everyone knows snake eyes was the coolest and that's who I wanted to be, darn it), climbing trees, riding bikes, getting muddy and dirty, etc. I still have that side to me. I'm a responsible, happy, positive, affectionate, and stable person...It would be a major plus if you share these qualities too. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica and the top of Alta in Utah


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

When you hold a baby and they put their arms around your neck Snuggling My nieces and nephews - their smiles, the sounds of their voice...everything about them! Sunny days California produce Bear hugs

For fun

Exploring the bay area (so much to see and do!), reading, anything at the beach.

Last read

Wheel of Time series, Song of Fire and Ice (all 5 game of throne books; this author has some serious issues he should seek treatment for...yikes), Girl with Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Religion/Spirituality: I feel that we're all more alike than we are different.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing Communications