Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a walking contradiction. In a good way, I swear.

In her own words

I was born and raised in NC, so I'm definitely connected to my southern roots. Granted, my roots consist of growing up in a liberal household, where the combination of borderline vulgarity (albeit charming) and sarcasm was our dialect, so it may not be the southern roots that people tend to stereotype. I don't take myself seriously, but I take what I do very seriously. Day-to-day, I work as an Account Executive for an advertising agency. Before you ask, I don't watch Mad Men, so I can't tell you if my job is like the show. I also write an advice column for a relatively well-known advertising blog. I recently received my first hate Tweet as a result, so that's pretty exciting. I'm just trying to meet a guy who's in a similar situation as I am- has the rest of the life thing figured out for now, but is looking for someone to spend time with. Hopefully that time is full of comfortable conversation, harmless picking on each other, and enough laughter to make the people around us jealous. Also, as a side note, a guy once told me that he thought I was funny. He also made sure to mention that he doesn't think women are funny. So I've got that going for me, I guess...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a yard full of pets, so I tend to feel bad for animals in the city.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Weekends- Park Slope Nights Out- East Village After Work- Chelsea


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Dinners with my family, intelligent sarcasm, dresses year-round, black coffee, seasonal beer, unlimited Netflix.

For fun

I work a lot during the week, so I can't find myself at much more than a late dinner or drinks. On the weekend, standards include sleeping in, brunch, park sitting, book reading and sports or movie watching.

Last read

Recently Read: The Bride Stripped Bare by Nikki Gemmell Currently Reading: Then We Came to the End by Joshua Ferris and Doomed by Chuck Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
See above.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral