Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is contagious

In her own words

Busy, busy, busy girl living on the westside. I try to live life to the fullest by busting my butt at work, giving my time to those in need, playing in an orchestra, working out, and going to school. In my limited free time, I love going for a run on the beach, reading at my favorite coffee shop, brunch-ing, or going for a hike. It's hard for me to stay still during the day, but there's nothing like coming home from a day's worth of adventures to cuddle on the couch, have a glass of wine, and watch a good movie. Here's what my co-workers have to say about me (they wrote these for my birthday): -Whether you’re in a sassy-pants / techno-loving mood or a quiet, caring and classical music-loving mood, you’re always a genuine and fun person to be around. -I’ve known you a short time, however, your presence is like you have been a dear friend for years. Your great smile and upbeat attitude make the office a fun place to be. You have a kind heart and I’m blessed and honored to share space with you. --------------------------------------------------------------------------- I'm very fortunate to work with people I love, live an hour away from my mom and sister, and have a great group of friends to cut loose with. I currently work in inside sales, and am in the process of applying to grad school for statistics. I am not religious, but have a firm set of values that I live by. I'm searching for someone who challenges me intellectually, likes to be active, and has a good heart. If you're here for a fling or something casual, please move on to the next profile. That's not what I'm here for, so let's respect each other's time :) UPDATE: I signed up on 4/11, and have been slightly overwhelmed by the amount of incoming messages. There is no way that I can answer every single message, so please don't take it personally if I don't get back to you. Again, I'm pretty particular and know what I want, so there is no sense in wasting anyone's time. Furthermore, at the risk of sounding like a cheapskate, I'm only on here because I got a living social deal. As soon as May 11th comes around, I am canceling my subscription. I think I'd rather risk the bar scene than pay $40/month.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Samosa House, Hikari Sake House, 26 Beach, The Well, Counterpoint Records & Books, Groundworks Cafe in Hollywood, The Parlor

Favorite things

Indian food, electronic music, salsa dancing, Frasier, Sex and the City, Queen, Lily Allen, sushi, classical music, Chocolat

For fun

Gym, orchestra practice, volunteering with the elderly, jogging on the beach, electronic music shows, hiking

Last read

The Art of the Personal Essay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic, but my family was and has always been very open to exploring different religions and cultures. I don't consider myself a part of any religion now, but I have a very firm set of values and believe in giving back to those in need.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California, Philosophy and Business