Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Redwood City, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
I was born and bred in LA. Moved up to the Bay...

In his own words

I was born and bred in LA. Moved up to the Bay area over 2 years ago and love it. Some things I like: Serial podcast, the Carlton dance, SF, Hiking. I'm a Project Manager for an audio media company and therefore listen to a lot of radio and on demand programs. There's a lot of cool ish out there. Serial podcast is amazing and worth a listen/discussion! Worked in LA and was a DJ at a radio station on the weekends. I got an itch of actually finding and working for a company that I would love to be at and not call it "work." Never giving up, I found an opportunity in the Bay Area with building my career in the media/tech/entertainment. Ever since moving, there have been more hikes, more good times, less stress in traffic, and great friendships. The kid in me still and will always love to go out and shake my ass. (I did a lot of amateur choreographed dancing in the college- stress the amateur part) By the way, have you seen this season of Dancing with the Stars? (guilty pleasure) Friends call me the "life of the party". (not sure if that's a compliment or not) The last year and upcoming months have been music filled and would love to share those experiences too. Composer John Williams at the Hollywood Bowl, Lorde, Fleetwood Mac, SchoolBoy Q, Tears for Fears, Tiesto, Macklemore, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Chromeo, Haim, and more are some of the concerts I saw and liked. It's quite the variety. If you like to keep fit, concerts, netflix, chill, and thinks Taco Bell once a year is a-ok, hit me up. I am looking for someone down to earth and chill. She likes the outdoors, indoors, and occasionally sleeping in. Progressively minded. She probably doesn't mind an occasional late night in the city. I mean, really, you never know sometimes where the night leads you. Put a microphone in front of me and I can either make you laugh or make a fool out of myself. Either way, it's a good time. I can do a pretty mean karaoke rendition of ....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

allergic to cats....ahhhh claratin!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Angel Island. Sherman Island. Tomalas Bay. Point Reyes. Madrone Art Bar. Redondo Beach(LA), LA Colesium, Magic Castle(LA).


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love my Daily Show/Colbert Report. Whose Line is it Anyway? I Love Lucy. TNG.

For fun

Dancing, Hiking, Bowling, Tennis, Soccer, some Running.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln : Vampire Hunter - true story! =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in California.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree