Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Supercool girl looking for a super cool dude

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a SoCal Native that has moved around a bit with a most recent stint in SF but back at home....this time for good. I'm currently residing in the OC near the beach, with my dream job, and living close to the family again! Life is good. Most of my friends would describe me as a sweet, vivavicious gal with a good sense of humor and a good head on my shoulders. With the experiences I've had this year, I'd also like to add that I'm pretty spontaneous and adventurous as well. I love trying new things all the time...partly because I love learning on a daily basis and partly because its just plain fun! In my free time, I love hiking (half dome was my last hike!), salsa/zumba dancing, and exploring new cultural events. One of the other things I like to do is to take spontaneous trips on the weekends to go wine tasting or exploring small towns, etc. Perhaps my greatest goal this year is to travel more and to expose myself to even more awesome experiences. Right now in my life, I'm looking for a guy that's smart, open, cultured, stable, and knows what he wants in a girl. It's definitely important that we have things in common but if not, he needs to be open to trying new things and willing to learn!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood bowl in the summer, Central Park in NYC, walking under waterfalls at Yosemite, SF, Paris,anywhere I can enjoy good wine, food, and good company...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of music. My favorite genre is probably R&B and pop. I love Usher and Brian McKnight. As for movies, I love slapstick comedies and fanciful types of movies. As for food, love love French and Japanese!!

For fun

I love fine dining, travelling, salsa dancing, going to concerts, and spending quality time with friends and family. But really, I'm open minded and love it when I meet people that can expose me to new things!

Last read

My last read was Sheryl Sandberg's Lean In....a reminder to be bold in life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm an American born Chinese...Americanized but traditional chinese. But some of my friends like to call me blonde at times...i have no idea why =P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral