Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live.

In her own words

Hello :) My name is Claire. I graduated from the University of South Carolina with a BSN in 2009. I'm a nurse part time at Vidant Medical Center. I'm in grad school full time at ECU to become an Adult-Gero Nurse Practitioner (MSN). I graduate this August! I've been in school the majority of my life so why stop now...I start the DNP (Doctorate of Nursing Practice) in the spring of 2015 at ECU. I have the best friends and family ever, I like to paint but I'm not very good at it, fall is my favorite season, I love the Red Sox, a glass of wine, bubble bath, or meeting up with friends at a bar for dinner/live music are good ways to end a hectic day, my faith is important to me, I'm a diehard Gamecock fan (especially baseball and football), I love to travel, I'm always up for a roadtrip, and if it involves the sun and/or being on the water, I'm game! I'm not just looking for a hookup...I'm open to making new friends, dating, and seeing where it goes. I'm attracted to confident, independent, and motivated guys..if you aren't any of those things then it won't work out between us! As far as music goes, I like a little bit of everything - Mumford and Sons, Luke Bryan, Avett Brothers, Rhianna, Eric Church - I have an interesting 'getting ready in the morning' mix. I love my life and I live each day to the fullest :) "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats: Miley & Lilly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wintergreen, VA (my family has a house there) - Key West, FL (vacation every Christmas) - Columbia, SC (go gamecocks!) - Raleigh, NC (my mom lives there) - OBX - NYC


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Favorite music - Mumford and Sons, Counting Crows, Ben Lee, Drake, Rhianna, Luke varies day to day. Foods - Japanese, mashed potatoes, brussel sprouts, dreamsicles TV Shows - Walking Dead, Scandal, NCIS, anything on Bravo and TLC :)

For fun

shop, travel, ski, paint, decorate my house, relax with friends, get a pedicure, read, gamecock baseball and football, go to concerts, lay out in the sun, zumba, nap, go on roadtrips, hangout with family

Last read

Recently I've been reading textbooks for school, but the last "for fun" book I read was Envy by Sandra Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a nurse part-time at the hospital and I'm in grad school full-time at ECU. I have one semester left and I'll be an Adult Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I am not a holy-roller by any means, but it is a quality I look for in someone I date.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral