Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles of Plano, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone. I'm a New York transplant and...

In his own words

Hello everyone. I'm a New York transplant and I went to college in Oklahoma and for now works in Tulsa Ok while processing my full transition to Dallas even though I frequently come up and spend sometime there. I'm hoping this site is not a bad idea considering how busy everyone is these days with work and stuff. Nobody is perfect and there's never going to be a perfect match except when two people decides to lay the cards down and accept to deal with each others flaws and give it a 100% shot day by day. My school of thought doesn't believe in 50, 50 because to me that means you both have other 50% reserved and the question is who is it for?. Hahaha. Sorry I have to put a little humor into this and that's just my personality and thanks for your understanding. Being able to connect physically, emotionally and spiritually is very important because nothing will work or last without them and there shouldn't be any hard feelings if people don't click because you can't hold on to what's not meant for you otherwise you will regret it later on. I'm happy with my life and i aspire constantly to better myself in every ways possible and moreso to accomplish both my short and long term goals so it will be nice to meet someone thats's self sufficient and driven in her own ways too. On my part, It will be my pleasure to make my partner laugh even at our silliness, I will be the best friend and confidant, and give 100% as expected of me and there's no room for drama or dishonesty. It will be nice to meet someone that's stable to a point and hopefully ready to meet her ideal match. My ideal lady. A God fearing lady. Someone who's is family oriented. A spontaneous, educated, sophisticated and yet humble lady. Someone who knows how to compromise and open to good changes and have fun no matter what it is or how small. A lady who has made mistakes and poor decisions in the past just like me but now grown and learnt from those mistakes. A lady who loves to share and help others in need. Thanks for taking out time to read this and please feel free to ask any questions you might have. Goodluck with your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place in Europe will always hold my heart. I will always take any opportunity I get outside work to travel around and see new things. I like to check out some nice restaurants, lounges and other good places.


University of Oklahoma - Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I happen to have ears for good music so I tend to listen to all kinds of music. Spending time with family, friends and adding new ones. I recently started some horseback lessons and I'm so blown away with how much fun it is.

For fun

I like to spend time at the gym mostly because it's fun to sweat and stay in shape. I play basket ball with some friends every now and then. I'm getting a good lesson on two stepping dance so I should be good when next you catch me. Haha.

Last read

Rich Dad poor Dad, Game change by John Heilemann and Mark Halperin which i think is a good read if you care to keep up with politics. I tend to read more of medical articles especially pulmonary/respiratory stuff cos it relates to my field.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Color or race is something we all have no control about and it shouldn't determine whom we find happiness with either.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Other
I believe in God and respect humanity & I'm hoping to find someone who does not necessarily go to church every Sunday but knows to do the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Registered Therapist.