Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking to find new fish in my pond!

In her own words

My name is Carrie, my pictures are real and recent. I am sarcastic and smart and beautiful... I love who i am! I love my family and friends and god. I have recently started going to church and i LOVE it! I love to laugh and have fun. I don't drink much so I'm not a huge fan of bars, unless there is a concert or my best friend is singing. I enjoy going to the movies,I don't care much for chick flicks but LOVE a good horror or blow em up war movie. I also love watching a good Baseball game on tv or in person. My best feature is my smile:D which I do often! I feel honesty is one of the most important qualities in a relationship. I don't believe you can fall in love in a day or a week. I believe those things come with time. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I'm not one for drama or constant fighting. I'm not on here looking for a hookup or to "hang out"!!! Now on to you.... I like tall guys, average to athletic build. I believe honesty is a must so please be who and what you say you are. I don't want to offend anyone, but I do not date outside my race. Everybody has a past I don't care if you're divorced and have kids but I want to have some of my own someday too. You should have manners because how you treat others shows a lot about yourself and how you will treat me. I like to have long conversations so please be able to hold one. I love history and can talk about it for hours. So a love of history would be a big plus. You should have a job and a place of your own. I recently bought a house but it is nice to go to someone elses place now and then. Please be able to stand up for yourself and me, but don't be a bully. And please, don't be clingy! So, if you made it past all this and are still interested send me a message. Don't start by calling me baby or sexy, that can come later :) I would like more than one word answers, a real conversation can be great. Also nice if you would ask questions about me. Please make sure your pictures are recent. This is everything out in the open if you would like to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to go everywhere and see everything

Favorite things

I love my family and my country

For fun

I like to go out to bars even though I don't drink alcohol. play pool or darts or go bowling. I like movies and McDonalds and simple things

Last read

History books are my favorites. I am currently reading The Devils Rooming House.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god but I dislike organized religions
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school