Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seeking special!

In her own words

Relationships are what makes someone rich in life: friendships, family, romantic relationships. Im not the woman who will ask you on the first date if you rent or own, or what you drive. When I say I want to be taken care of it boils down to emotional availability, support, intellectual stimulation and affection. Id love to find someone I can grow with, love, travel, think, laugh, learn with and together somehow contribute to making our community, or society at large, just a little better. Throw in some laughs along the way and that's the good stuff! If you're not looking for a committed, long term relationship that could potentially lead to marriage, please don't respond. I can't deal with people who can't tell the difference between you're and your, their and they're. Also if you have countless self taken photos in front of mirrors, address people with the word "Bro" or take longer to get ready or use more hair product than I do, please move on from my profile! I don't go out every night, I'm way over clubbing etc but love a good glass of wine at a place where conversation is possible. Im from Birmingham, Alabama, lived a couple years in Portland, OR and have lived in Miami for four years. I came here to be closer to my gran as she gets older. She's 91 and still accomplishes more in a day than I do! I'm a social worker by trade and volunteer with Cat Network. My community means a lot to me and I feel it's our job to enrich it. I enjoy wine, hot yoga, running, kayaking and karaoke. Fitness and healthy eating is important to me. We only get one body! And endless emails don't thrill me. I'd rather meet and see if there's any spark, we'll go from there. At worst it's just an awkward happy hour! My motto du jour is "nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I volunteer with Cat Network in Miami. We do mostly TNR (trap, neuter, release) efforts to help reduce the stray population and also some pretty gnarly rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done a ton of domestic travel moved across the country twice. So now I'm more focused on international travel! I do enjoy New Orleans San Fran, Nashville, Chicago, Santa Fe & have a love/hate relationship with New York.


Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Napping, singing, pizza, Chelsey Lately, getting dressed up, reading for pleasure (rare), picnicking, Leonard Cohen, happy hour, popcorn and hugs.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my grandma, who lives nearby. I love art, dining out, cooking, gardening, beaching, happy hour, exercising, making things, kayaking, karaoke, painting and occasionally I dust off the guitar.

Last read

A Happy Death by Albert Camus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I clean windows at your local interstate on ramp for tips.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Good ol' American mutt! German, Czech and polish heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in psychology, minor in art and a distinction in leadership studies