Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Anderson, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated and career focused Looking for the same.

In her own words

I've lived a very full life and am looking forward to finding someone special to share it with. I have opinions and ideas and want to hear your perspective on things. I can get pretty silly at times too though because life is too short to take yourself so seriously. I have a very easy going personality but in my career I'm extremely ambitious. I love to travel and enjoy at least one trip a month. I love meeting people who either share a common interest as mine or who are passionate enough (oh and patient enough) to invite me into their realm of beliefs and pastimes. I am not religous but very spiritual. I love Jesus and I still think it's possible to have liberal beliefs. I want to meet someone who I can have wonderful, deep conversations with. I definitely feel most comfortable with others who see the glass half full. I feel very blessed and I believe that a positive attitude can get you through almost anything. I am looking for a man who is honest, genuine and kind and really understands who he is and what he wants out of this life. Education and intelligence are important to me as well. I am a very monogamous person who enjoys being in a relationship but making good friends along the way until I find my perfect Match is great too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Starbucks, bookstores, and unique restaurants. I'm not fond of chain restaurants. I enjoy traveling both internationally and stateside.

Favorite things

I love yoga, running, and anything outdoors like festivals or concerts. I enjoy listening to live music and reading a great book just sends me into a moment of bliss. The beach is where I go for solitude.

For fun

I love to travel. I really enjoy spending time with my tiny dog and fat cat. I watch a lot of documentaries. My favorite way to spend my free time is to hang out with friends over coffee or great food.

Last read

Anything non-fiction or spiritual. Unfortunately, since I've started grad school I don't get a ton of time to read for enjoyment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently working on a Master's degree.