Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

urluckyday74

40 year old woman | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted by many, taken by none, looking at some, waiting for one

In her own words

First things first….I love watching Notre Dame and Colts Football games with friends! I have an amazing 9 year old daughter that keeps me busy. I come from a large family, 10 brothers and sisters, and 17 nieces and nephews...Yes really!! Family means the world to me! My daughter has so many people that love her. Her Dad and Step-mom have a 4 and 2 year old daughters, She loves being a big sis! No drama, we all get along. I think it is very important for us to be adults and show our daughter nothing but love and kindness. Even though I keep pretty busy I always have time for a weekend trip here and there. I'm a planner but also can be a spur of the moment kind of girl and take a weekend trip down south. As long as it's relaxing and fun who's complaining?! I am the life of the party and always try to make the best out of anything…at least try. I do know when to have fun and when to be serious. I am very outgoing, caring, independent, honest, great listener, and have a great sense of humor! I love to get all dressed up and sexy for a night out but also enjoy lounging around in a t-shirt and shorts and enjoy a good flick on the couch. I am looking for someone who is honest, drama free, loves spending time with family and friends that can make me smile, laugh, and not to be so serious all the time! If you are him shoot me an e-mail!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 pugs....Must Love Dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Florida, Tennessee, NYC, Orange Beach, and Hawaii (sis lives there). Symphony on the prairie, Wineries, Brown County, Hole in the wall restaurants

Favorite things

Here are some favorite shows I must watch...Grey's Anatomy, Big Band Theory, Criminal Minds, Hell's Kitchen, Stalker,and Big Brother. Watching SOA on Netflix now and love it!

For fun

BBQ with family/friends, Corn Hole, Motorcycle riding, parents pool, park, zoo, museum, or take a trip! When I don't have my daughter I enjoy getting together with my friends for a much needed night out! Summer Concerts are a must!

Last read

People Magazine....does that count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was adopted and found my biological family. So now I know that I am white, black, and Indian. It was nice to know after so many years of not knowing!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church as much as I can
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral