Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat. Pray. Love. :) emails are welcome

In her own words

I am originally from Manhattan,NY and moved to this great state in '09. I have met some great friends here and hopefully will make it my home. I am well-traveled due to my father being military, so it has been quite refreshing buliding a rock-soild foundation here financially and socially in CO. Now, I guess it is the time to talk about myself: well, I cannot list off things such as climbing mountains, skiing/snow boarding, marathon runner, water skiing and many othe risky activities that are popular to CO (sorry). Honestly, I enjoy a more laid-back type of life that involves a more cerebral simulating activites such as the theatre, museums, painting, dancing (salsa, hip-hop, line-dancing you name it) and live music. Most of all GRILLING/event cooking in the warmer months with about 5-10 close friends, brewing, playing card games *CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY one of my favorites*, corn-hole and yes...even beer pong . I enjoy being around people so very much, as I am chosing a duel career in nursing and speech pathology. However, I'm not completely mundane, I am currently playing softball and possibly soccer again this summer. I am physically in shape with 4 days a week attendance of the gym and chosing a pretty regimented diet of boarderline paleo. Looking at my photos, you can see that I enjoy a western style and " lifestyle". A cowgirl with a twist of town boy, yet can wear 6 inch stilettos that would make Heidi Klum cry ;-) There is no football game too boring, no hockey game too violent and no rugby game that I can't personally handle * yes.. I played* I don't mind getting my hands dirty and feet wet from time to time... I'm seeking a man that is open and most importantly, honest. Someone that can be primarily my friend first, secondary to my physical companion. What I mean by that is, it's very easy to physically connect with someone; that can take only a half hour (or a FEW hours for those rare yet wonderful men... ;-) but to chose to invest in someone and make them a part of your life takes commitment and grit. Honestly online dating is difficult in its self. Trusting and taking someone at face value is brave which is why the first two attributes is key. I empathize, however major past issues that bleeds into our possible future relationship, I do not wish to become a part of. Time is valuable, I don't wish to waste anyone's, please respect that in kind. I'm pretty old-fashioned whereas a simple 5-10 conversation out-weights a 3 hour text fest. TALK TO ME, because I lose interest quickly with a more passive form of communicating. I'm just too busy to entertain that, so if your looking for a pen pal, again do not message me. Dating should entail venturing out/wooing someone to attempt to find someone that interests you. I can be selective and looking for the best person to share my life with, compliment each other and we grow into an impressive force. I'm pretty assertive and feel the need to voice my concerns so that I can connect with the right person on match. I am very warm and giving and with that, comes vulnerability. There is a slight thicker skin about me, but underneath that is a playful, loving, charming and skilled women. Wish to know more? contact me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Looking for another great dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica is probably on the top of my list of the places that I have been, but there are a lot of other places I would like to re-visit as well


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Cooking/grilling and being social

For fun

Catching up with friends and doing something healthy for body 'n mind.

Last read

The last most interesting thing I read was a book called "the five people you meet in heaven" a VERY good book... makes you think of the "process" after death .. I recommend reading it ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Nursing and Speech pathology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other East Indian
Faith: Other No preference
I am pretty spiritual; I believe in god, but do not have a "defined" religion at the moment. Still exploring before committing again.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college