Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Nice girl looking for nice guy :)

In her own words

I'm looking for a loyal partner, someone I can learn things from and someone who is looking to learn things together. The most important things to me are feeling comfortable and having fun. A sense of humor is nice, too. I'm kind of a slow mover, so I prefer to get to know someone in a friendship kind of way before moving on to a more serious level, though a serious relationship is my goal. By 'slow' I mean we're going to have to get to know each other, which means we're going to have to talk. A lot. If a couple days pass with no contact, I will move on. I appreciate straight-forwardness and though I can be shy at times, I've found it's easier to just come out and say how I feel rather than trying to interpret each others' signals and guessing 'what did he mean by that?'. If something makes you happy or unhappy, just say it. I have travelled a lot in the past and am looking to get back into it because in general I like new and/or different things and am always looking for something new to try.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a 6 year-old Cocker Spaniel, and have wanted more pets but don't quite have the time with my job for a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to get back into traveling-I've been to Europe and Asia, and would like to go somewhere new as soon as I figure out how to make it rain money so I can afford to do it.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Remember the Titans, I like almost any 90s sitcom, and I like most music besides country.

For fun

Right now I watch entirely too much TV. I'd like to do something more active though.

Last read

I mostly read blogs-I check and its sister sites almost daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Web Design-I created my first web page when I was in middle school and have known I wanted to design ever since.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral