Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and spontaneous flirt. Outgoing personality with an emotional side

In his own words

I am a single man looking for a woman who can stimulate my mind. I am of sound mind and body and consider myself a passionate and honest person. I am a very hard worker (As most my friends would say "to much". I do not smoke or do drugs. I am in pretty good shape and very outgoing. I am still a kid at heart. I get excited over little things like the cereal isle at the grocery store or going to Magic Mountain. I try to keep things real and simple and treat people the way I want to be treated. I grew up learning a lot from my experiences. I was raised by a single mother who instilled good morals and values in me. Taught me to be simple and live by the 5 "L's". LAUGH, LEARN, LISTEN, LOVE, and the LORD. I am not afraid to fall in love or cry. I am very spontaneous and love new challenges. I am a Master Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do/Hapkido and enjoy teaching/instructing a few times a month. Music is my passion, so if you can sing, I am already butter! I believe there is so much more incredible things about me that I just don't have the time or space to express here, so go ahead and intrigue me!!

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 Red Fox Labs. "Blaze" is my 3 yr old male, and "Ruby" is my 1 and half yr old female. They are a couple litters apart from same parents. They are the best pets ever.

Political views



Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, 3 Doors Down, Matchbox 20, Cocoa Pebbles, Captain Crunch, Iced Tea, Popsicles, Tennis shoes, Xfactor, The Voice, college football, MMA, Mustangs, sleeping, lights, electronics, Titanium, playing jokes

Last read

The Kennedy Detail. Its a biography from the actual secret service agents that were with JFK. They tell their story of what it was like and what really happened. Believe it or not, but I also love Sylvia Browne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral