Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Authentic, real and happy to be me

In her own words

I can honestly say I love my life. I know exactly who I am, what’s important and what I want. I’ve worked really hard to accomplish my goals. I’m curious about the world and fascinated by what makes people tick. I absolutely believe there’s always more to learn. The old school values I was raised with are at the heart of who I am and what I’m all about – family means everything and there’s nothing more important. Friends are like family (I’ve had the same group of friends since junior high, some since elementary school). You have to work hard to play hard. There are some things you just do because it’s the right thing to do. It’s OK to have “nice things” as long as you remember it’s just stuff and it doesn’t define you. Last, but most important, you treat people they way you want to be treated. My favorite things are the simplest things. I love watching fireworks (Yes, I ewww and ahhh). I love decorating the Christmas tree. There’s nothing like a day game at AT&T park – (except a night game with fireworks :o). It doesn’t get better than sitting around the campfire getting mesmerized by the flames. I love morning coffee, a homemade birthday cake and writing my name in the sand. Laughing is a huge part of daily life. I find humor in most things. Whether it’s family, friends, strangers or myself, someone is always making me laugh out loud. I am looking for the person whose “perfect for me” (Of course that doesn’t mean perfect as in flawless – there's no such thing!). He’s happy with his life and is looking for the right woman to complement it. His heart is open and he’s ready to start the next chapter. He’s easy going and uncomplicated. He’s honest with himself and is aware of his flaws and quirks. He’s able to give and receive love. He doesn’t have all the answers, but is willing to figure them out together. To me, he’ll be the person I can trust and always count on – no matter what. And of course, I promise to give the same (I’ll always be in in your corner, no matter what). He’ll be the person I can look at and we’ll just laugh because we know exactly what the other is thinking. We can be in the same room, but not have to talk. We just like knowing the other person is there. And, while not necessarily logical, he gets why my dad thinks I’m the greatest thing on the planet. One of the most important things I’ve learned, and live by: If something doesn’t feel right, it’s not right. Period. Yep, it is actually that simple.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Camping at Blue Lake, Peninsula, AT&;T Park, Half Moon Bay, Wine Country

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Sushi and appetizers. Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Graduate and Grease (Yes, I know!). I'm a big HGTV and Food Network fan. Outdoors: a walk on the shore or on the bridge. I love simple pleasures.

For fun

I love the movies! I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Summer is for street fairs, camping and BBQing. I love going to Giants games. I do enjoy a good day of shopping, wine tasting, spa time. I like traveling and have many more things to see.

Last read

These days, I'm more of a magazine reader (Cooking Light, HGTV). Yes, I'll even admit I read US Weekly (My guilty pleasure). I'm usually trying to read two books at once. Right now it's How Will You Measure Your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing director for a technology company. I love the work I do and the people I work with
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference