Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Abington, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you want to....:)

In his own words

I'm told I kiss really really well! lol I was told to say that. Firstly, I know you girls out there get a lot of messages and I appreciate you taking the time to read mine. Basically, looking for someone to share new life experiences with. I'm described smart and considerate. Very easy going, never get angry and always open minded to new things and ideas. I indicated that I'm looking to date-not serious at first because I believe you have a higher degree of success if you take the time to get to know someone, without to much initial pretense or too high an objective from the very start. (Back to me) I always try to look good in private and public, but not adverse to dressing down and hanging in also. Always clean cut and shaven. (you can dress me up and take me out)I really can intelligently discuss astrophysics to zoology. I like the social scene and have been everywhere in the Philly,New York, Atlantic City area. I do enjoy travelling but haven't in over a year, so I think I'm due. Hardly a homebody but also enjoy reading on my computer (love documentaries) or just sharing a couch with someone special. I'm 6'3'' dark brownblondish hair, blue eyes, 230 lbs (it's not fat). Haven't taken the plunge for varoius reasons, but feel free to ask. Looking for someome to share experiences with as they enhance my life as I do theirs. My interests are more about my partner. Strange as it sounds, if you want, it can be all about you. But once in a while jump on my motorcycle or car and we can take a ride to nowhere and see where it takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not so much relaxing as historical locations, learning about new cultures and events, and a little partying would hurt. ; )

Favorite things

Not a big TV guy but watch documentaries online, and then alternative late night humor. Comedy Central, Cartoon Network.

For fun

Social events, riding my motorcycle(nice days only) museums, clubs, movies, anything you like is great! Astophysics, evolutionary psychology. Big science guy.

Last read

The Velveteen Rabbit. Don't ask. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I drive a desk. I know, boring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference