Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live, love, laugh with a passionate, compassionate man who knows what he wants...

In his own words

I live in the present. I cherish friends and family. I truly appreciate people who are genuine, sincere, and have that wonderful inner beauty. What impresses me most, is how big your heart is, not so much your achievements. I am a man who lives and loves passionately... and loves to laugh. Humor is vital for healthy living. I believe in friendship first... You can never have enough good genuine friends. I love going to the gym and doing physical activities. Spending quality time versus quantity time is important to me. I try treat others like I would like to be treated. Qualities I find attractive: Great smile, sparkling eyes, kindness, honesty, affection, authentic conversation, and being yourself... is this you?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, tropical, tranquil, and beautiful. The location could be your heart if it's warm there...


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I love music that moves you... to dance like no one is watching. Movies that touch your heart and move you. Stimulating, engaging, authentic conversation from the soul... Love to read and worship God. Praise and Glory be to God.

For fun

I like working out at the gym and pushing myself. Spend time relaxing, socializing with good friends. I like to read, fellowship, and be present with people I know and meet. I want to live a simple and growing life. Everything you do can be fun...

Last read

Last thing I read cover to cover was "Dream" by Pastor Kenny Luck. I have read Purpose Driven Life several times. I think everyone should read once a year. I loved "The Shack"... very emotional. "Everyday Grace" by Marianne Williamson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been computer programmer for the last 23 years. I am filled with gratitude to be working in today's economy. God has blessed me with good skills.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My grand parents are from Guadalajara, Mexico. Spanish is my second language. I appreciate culture. I love traditions, and creating traditions. I live to love. God is working on me to love more, more and more...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A member of Saddleback Church, I enjoy all it offers and like to serve the church and people. I love to fellowship. I travel on business to Minneaopolis, MN. While there worship at Grace Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference