Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Princeton Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." - Emerson

In his own words

Yeah: I know snapping shirtless shots of myself is lame, but it got your attention, right? I consider myself to be a jack of all trades - an athlete, intellectual, traveler, creative writer, artist and musician (among many others); in colloquial terms, a renaissance man. I've lived in many places both in the US and Europe. Traveling has been a focal point of my life - the most mind-expanding experience being Zaragoza, Spain for my senior year of high school. I've also resided in Boston, Santa Fe, and very briefly in Mexico. My roots are homegrown Jersey, born and raised - just not the imposters you've seen parading around on MTV. Unfortunately, we, in NJ, have become somewhat accustomed to that variety of douchebag. We've learned to 'tune out' the "Jersey Shore" freaks and they usually leave you alone; just avoid making any sudden movements, strobe lights, and monotonous house music; those are their primary mating calls. If they appear crunked, you're f!cked. Tough luck. I'm interested in getting to know like-minded guys with mature character, the desire to be healthy and fit, and a (very) open perspective on life. Humor, intellect, creativity, and athleticism score you BIG points. An affinity for Tarantino & Rodriguez flicks wins you serious extra credit. And if you're a talented graffiti artist, you've hit the trifecta: jackpot! I think my definition of what constitutes "attractive" covers a lot more territory than the average homo. Basically, I'm interested in someone who transcends the surface-level BS that I find so ethically-questionable about gay culture. We're guys - we all love to have sex; it's no secret. Even if you have washboard abs and your junk can detach itself and breakdance, that's still not enough for me to jump anyone now that I'm an adult (seriously though, if you can do that - props). I'm very humble and nonjudgmental, so my interests run a lot deeper than skin no matter how enticing the date. In the long run, I'm most interested in a serious relationship - one that is monogamous and long-term. Honesty and integrity are prerequisites, although sometimes hard to find. My friendships are important and if that's all that transpires between you and me, I'm down with that. In closing.... I'm mellow, humble and have been known to crack a few jokes as well as laugh a lot. I also harbor a serious side, particularly when it comes to my sense of responsibility as an engaged American and world citizen. I stay informed on current events and review legislation, thus fortifying my libertarian positions...I'm adamantly libertarian and also maintain a spiritual practice based on several belief systems. I'm also in the process of moving into a new condo with my badass canine sidekick, so I apologize in advance if it takes me awhile to respond; attribute any delays in correspondence to this transition. It's highly unlikely that I'm blowing you off... Speaking of blowing people off, it's appropriate that candidates understand that my specialty is catching. I don't pitch; it's not personal, only a matter of unitary preference in finding an appropriate match; one in which the key fits the lock, so to speak. Otherwise, my sexual standards are entirely open-ended. The person and his character attract me. If we click, my experience has taught me that the physical dimension rarely fails to impress. Being handsome with masterful skills in the sack don't hurt at all, but those traits never entice me without a stronger platonic component. On that note, shoot me a shout-out, tell me about yourselves. I'm mad easy to get along with and if we meet up, promise I'll bring a good time - whether dinner, a stroll, concert, or perhaps even causing some kind of a ruckus... mischief can be a lot of fun. Let's get shitfaced and loot a retail store! NO PARENTS YEAH!!! Ok let's shelf the criminal activity for now without ruling out getting a bit crunked at a quality concert... ---Jeff

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Jake, currently 13 years old (or on the canine scale ~84 y/o) His coolness is unparalleled and he's my number one bud because he's always chillin, goofy, mischievious, and mad cute.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Art, music, and sushi give me hard-ons so I'm always game for any place/thing that involves one or a combination of the like. Spain is my #1 place (every region and sub culture) - always will be and always has been since I lived there.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Sushi(is my religion), tropical fruit, the color green, Abre los Ojos, the legendary Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Kurt Vonnegut, Paul Watkins and other master storytellers, a good Spanish red, concerts, ocean, Summer, Fall.

For fun

Exercise, more exercise, Spanish, concerts, the beach, reading, hiking, camping, kayaking. I lived in cities for awhile & still enjoy a night out, but typically prefer more mellow venues now. I also like to study and learn.

Last read

Cronica de una muerte anunciada - Marquez Stand Before Your God - Paul Watkins A Man Without a Country - Vonnegut But most of my reading is school-related and involves empirical analysis...interesting, but difficult to chew



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm really close to finishing my BA @ the top of my class. I run a very small personal training business on the side from school - I'm also in the process of drafting my own personal research. I'm most likely going to pursue a PsyD after.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took several years off during my pursuit of a BA degree. Currently studying Psychology with about a year left of undergraduate work; pursuing a doctoral degree in the long-term.