Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
ready for new adventures

In her own words

I don't want to go on and on with a rambling narrative, so here are the highlights: I love biking, but always need an enticing destination... like fish tacos in Sausalito. My favorite numbers are 9 and 21 but I'll also play 36 if we were picking lotto numbers. I could be at home cooking or dancing at the Cat Club on 80s night, but most likely you'll find me in a yoga or gym class or out for dinner/drinks with a friend. Orange Is The New Black is my new favorite show. Daily Show and Colbert Report are must-see TV for me. I still like a good action flick (having grown up with 2 younger brothers). I'm an East Coast lady (most recently from NYC) but moved to San Francisco in June 2012 to seek a different style of urban adventures and quick access to beautiful places to explore on foot or by bike. I chuckle at the ATT commercials with the flat-humored adult and kids being kids, and suddenly will get choked up during the commercial of the Red Cross rescuer helicoptering in to save the stranded dog surrounded by floodwater. But I also listen to NPR, for the news in the mornings and the podcasts while I'm walking to/from work. I am always looking for new restaurants and bars to try but would love to find a cross between Cheers and Central Perk. I tried snowboarding (skiing might be a better fit for me) and snowshoeing for the first time last year. Lately, I've been spending money and time at the San Rafael farmer's market, on theater tickets, and for rental cars to get me to new trails, bike routes, and towns. If I were to return to a favorite vacation spot, it'd be Barcelona or Argentina. But next on my travel wishlist is Australia/New Zealand. You might want more detail than I've written so far, but then what will we have to talk about?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF: Cavalier; luella (sad it's closed); Lands End; cycling around Tiburon/Paradise Loop; Hogs and Rocks; Brooklyn: Franny's, Palo Santo, Brooklyn Bridge; NYC: Hudson River path, High Line; World: Barcelona, Argentina, Cinque Terre


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Live flamenco or salsa shows; Multi-colored sunsets; Music that Spotify calls Indie Pop, Pop, or Alternative; NPR; Continuing search for great tapas, oysters, guacamole, cocktails and wine

For fun

Exploring this still-new-to-me city and Bay area, on foot and bike. If it's got good food, drinks/wine, views or just might lead to a good story, count me in! I can also spend a day cooking/baking, reading, and catching up on Netflix and Hulu.

Last read

I did a lot more reading during NYC subway commutes. Now that I can walk most places, I listen to podcasts (This American Life, The Moth, 99% Invisible) and try to keep up with the New Yorker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ of NC at Chapel Hill School of Public Health (equal time here as at my undergrad but I'll try to have an interesting answer to "who do you root for?") and a year at Johns Hopkins School of Public Health