Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

urbanmediumz

32 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Random facts -I have 2 full sleeves and chest...

In his own words

Random facts -I have 2 full sleeves and chest plate of traditional islander tribal (Chamorro and Maori Moko) that represents who I am as a person and it is not stupid barbed wire looking shapes. -I used to perform Pacific Cultural Dancing (New Zealand Maori Hakas, Tongan, and Chamorro Stick Dance). -In regards to style, I prefer to keep things classic and think most trends and fads are usually stupid looking and a waste of money. -I live in North Park where the hipsters congregate and where people actually walk or bike to places. -I believe beer is just as refined as wine, and I can prove it if you ever see my cellar. -I know the difference between your and you’re, their, there, and they’re and I surprisingly know to too, which is not the same as the number two. Don't get it? Sorry about it. -I enjoy travelling and visited Seattle, Portland, SF, New York, Houston, Chicago, Osaka, Guam (visit family), London, Spain, and Belgium. You (The Basics) -Non smoking -Have real eyebrows -Open to or enjoys craft beer -Have a stable job. As chivalrous as id like to be, you should be able to pull your own weight.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

my weiner dog Ziggy Mclovin last year suffered IVDD which has made him lose the use of his legs. still a cool dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Park/University Heights, Balboa Park, Dog Parks, and any new foodie spots.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

music: progressive rock, reggae, jawaiian, 80's, new wave, real hip hop tv: netflix, portlandia, the walking dead, the league, new girl

For fun

my hobbies include oil painting, bodyboarding, playing the guitar, going to shows, and performing pacific islander dance to dancing for fun particularly hip hop. craft beer; craft beer cellaring; craft beer trading

Last read

I've attempted to read Interpretations Of Dreams by Sigmund Freud, but now i use it help me fall asleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i work as a testing and validation analyst for a pharmacy benefits manager/healthcare system. been with the same company for 6 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Chamorro (Guamanian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SDSU!