Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
If the cup is only half full, may I suggest buying a smaller bra.

In his own words

Do they really expect you to write something that'll someone's attention without feeling like a complete tool? I've been told I'm pretty random. I don't always laugh out loud when I type "lol". Sometimes I really mean that I made a loud outward breath through my nostrils, similar to a bull. Anyway, I'm a photographer by trade and have been blessed to see some amazing yet humbling parts of the world. I love to cook and even more I love cooking for more than one. I love hiking and being outside and I also love relaxing with a good book or an interesting documentary. I've had awkward moments when I've laughed so hard, I accidentally hit my head on the table...and kept laughing even though my head is throbbing. Oh well, Life's too short not to smile. I'm looking for someone someone who is authentic(A bit of a Sass certainly helps), balanced, stable, responsible, healthy, confident, happy, emotionally available, values family and is looking for a monogamous committed relationship. It may be a lot to ask :) I've always gone for someone I can have fun doing anything with - working out, socializing, doing nothing. I hope that you would love what you do, have other passions, have a great sense of humor and can roll with it. I'm attracted to someone who can hold their own, someone who is motivated. I'm looking for a woman I can admire, respect, and trust. I love to travel, across the street or across the pond, to get out of the norm and explore. I love to be with friends and any mix of random people. Some of the best experiences, and now closest friends have come from experiences with people I barely know. Whether having dinner parties, going to concerts or finding something to do outdoors, its all great. I LOVE MUSIC...ALL KINDS!! I also love to be with just a woman , wrapped up in a blanket, watching a movie.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

i would love to eventually have a dog. mans best friend right. a hairless rat looks interesting too or a monkey...yes a monkey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

twilight concert series, sapa sushi bar and grill, dodo, lounges, music venue dives, thailand, kenya, egypt, portland, seattle, new orleans, music venues, the mountains, on a blanket under the sun in a park drink a san pellegrino(specific enough?)

Favorite things

music: coldplay, ryan adams, location location, johnny cash, whiskey town, arcade fire, temper trap, etc... tv: curb, arrested development, planet earth, modern family, always sunny, deadwood movies: big lebowski, usual suspects, machinist, indies

For fun

photography, matinees, traveling, guitars, sushi, seeing a smile, urban lofts, IKEA, bbq's, thai food, artichokes, hiking, cooking, museums, a good massage, supporting friends, loyalty, downtown, a good concert, farmers market, nephews and nieces

Last read

the help, angels and demons, tipping point, life of pi, to kill a mockingbird, the davinci code, what is the what, lost symbol, the curious incident of the dog in the night, count of monte cristo, blink, the alchemist, ham & rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PHOTOGRAPHER: Travel, Portraiture, beauty & fashion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I grew up in an LDS background & I'm happy with who I am and feel blessed to have such a great core of beliefs. I respect all faiths and love studying all religions. My biggest thing I look for is someones values. I've dated muslim, buddhist, etc...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference