Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 550 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some one special, a great personality,kind soul,alert mind and body

In his own words

Some of the biggest challenges in relationships come from the fact that most people enter a relationship in order to get something. They're trying to find someone who's going to make them feel good. In reality, the only way a relationship will last is if you see your relationship as a place that you go to give, and not a place that you go to take. I would describe myself as positive thinker, someone who believes that you are in charge of your own happiness, and positive energy and charisma attracts the same, I have been among people belonging to different regions, ethnic backgrounds and religious beliefs for all my life and that has given me a lot of exposure to different kinds of people/cultures/beliefs around the world which has eventually led me to evolve as a strong individual, and to appreciate the difference, strengths and weakness and peculiarities about diversity in true sense. Professionally I work for an investment firm, a published author/professional and really enjoy what I do day in day out with so many ups and downs. I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem too unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently than they should. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. As always any relationship will take lot of efforts, compromises and evolution of beliefs. About you...You will be someone who shares sense of values in life, pragmatic, optimist with lots of positive energy glass half-full optimism still prevails, some who believes in enjoying life not enduring it, someone looking to share, not give up your life and willing to put lot of efforts for a relationship. If you are sensible, humble, smart, charismatic, with decent education,great sense of humor and good family values and desire for one, looking for a long term serious relationship, committed and willing to put efforts, meaningful relationship a priority and single by choice not chance you should definitely contact me. I click really well with creatures of great thoughts,emotions, dreams, actions and desires(as i am the one of them),intelligent, witty, generally upbeat and optimistic, not control freak, someone who doesn't take the common media seriously, can read between and beyond lines, someone with appreciation for different cultures, regions, religions, and with not extreme views and beliefs about most of things. Though formal education doesn't equate to intelligence in any manner, in this day and age chances are that good intellect is manifested in form of good formal education. Looks matter, but a healthy balance of both is great. If anything I have written here makes you think, please feel free to wink or send me an email :) No spams or indecent emails please. Please don't waste my time if you don't meet the criteria of what i am looking for. Read my profile for details.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but i don't hate the pets either.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

East village,Union Square,Times Square,Mount titlis, Udaipur, Jaipur,Hawaii, Zurich,Asia(Singapore/ASEAN),London,Boston, and Most parts of Manhattan..


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Billy Joel,U2,Phil Collins,Family Guy,Brian O Conan, Big Bang Theory,Modern Family, Bill Maher,Seinfeld, Jay Leno,Will and Grace,Lionel Richie, Everyone loves raymond, King of Queens, Office...,Chankya, Discovery of India, Indian Classical music.

For fun

I play golf,poker,pool, hang out with my friends at bars/pubs, watch movies,music, karoke,meditation,yoga,write,follow baseball/MLB, gymn, read a lot of books/magazines,follow baseball, soccer and like to travel and explore new places

Last read

I read/listen many books at a time Tipping point, Good to great, Gratitude works,Fifty Shades of Grey,The Big Short and Health Care Investing, The Power of Now and a few more.. Economist/WSJ and a few other magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investment management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Not very particular about ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual then religious.Not against any organized form of religion. Faith is like wi-fi, its invisible but it has the power to connect you to what you need.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS, CFA and few other certifications. IIT/SMU/Cornell.