Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down to earth guy that is looking for the right woman in my life. I love to laugh and have good times with great people.

In his own words

People think I am fun to be with. I love to make people laugh. I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy them self and can laugh till it hurts. I just want an open and honest person who wants to be loved. I am very affectionate so my match would have to be the same. Life has shown me a lot of things good and bad. I am looking for someone to have those good times with. I am hoping to attract a caring loving person that wants to be loved as well. I have to much kindness in my heart to keep it all to myself :) I am grateful to have my family in my life. That is very important to me. I love kids. I am kinda a kid at heart myself. I cant wait to have some of my own. I do have tattoos. They all have special meanings to me. They are all on my upper body so I can show them off when I want. I love music. Love going to concerts: matisyahu, damian, stephen and kymani marley. Hope to find someone who loves music as well. My music tastes are pretty broad and I am always interested in listening to new music I have never heard before. I have most recently started to focus on my health and well being. I try to go trail riding(mountain biking) at least 3 days a week if not more. Its so much fun plus its one hell of a workout. When I am not trail riding I also like to take my bike down to the beach and just ride and ride, I also like working out and I am just looking for the right partner to enjoy this with. I have actually lost 25lbs since I started working out. I am in the best shape of my life :). I try to eat as healthy as possible even though I am a picky eater. My perfect woman is someone with a good head on their shoulders. Someone who has a love for life. I cant stand dishonesty. You have to be real with me for me to be real with you. I have been going to school full time for the last 2 years working on a bachelors degree in computer forensics/network security. Just started classes at ITT Tech in West Palm. I cant wait to have my degree so I can get a great job dealing with something I enjoy. I am big into computers and technology. It is very interesting to me. If I seem like someone you would like to meet and get to know better just drop me a line. I am always looking for new people in my life. Regardless if it is just friends or something more I am very open for it all. Are you that special someone who I can be happy with. Give me a try.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i am very allergic to cats so they aren't really for me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love the beach, going shopping sometimes and trail riding(mountain biking), concerts, clubs. I am pretty flexible when it comes to going out and having fun


ITT Technical Institute, Miami, FL

Favorite things

i love electronic music. drum n bass. watch tv but usually educational programs. working on music

For fun

i am very big into mountain biking. i try to ride a minimum of 3 times a week. working out is something i do to relieve stress as well as keep myself in good shape. could always use a workout partner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
currently a full time student. i am planning getting into the IT field soon
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am a mix a many different countries but look like a white boy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i am jewish but not very religious. i am very open to any other beliefs and religions
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am now working to finish my associates by early next year and then decide where I am going from there