Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Details Inside

In her own words

I'm an artist at heart, always searching for a way to create something. Whether it be music, photographs, paintings or planning an elaborate practical joke, I always have a project or a "great" idea I'm working on. I'm the one who goes ALL out for costume/theme parties, but also likes to stay in on a Friday night sometimes. I'll blast out Run DMC at karaoke, then get shy when I have to ask for directions. I'm a free spirit but I also have my life pretty together and know what I do and don't want. I'm open minded and honest, too old for games or BS and love it when people are real and straightforward. I'm a huge nerd, know the lyrics to almost any song, obsessed with the 80's and love to make people laugh. I'd love to meet someone who knows how (and likes) to have fun and be silly, but also would be willing to stay in and eat ice cream and watch X-men with me. I can dish it out AND take it, not easily offended although my sarcasm is often lost or too much for others! I am a Christian and trying to live accordingly, so I'd like to meet someone who considers their faith important to them as well. I don't assault people with bibles but I do believe in God and it's an important part of my life. I have come to know the value of real and true friends, so I choose mine carefully and treat them well. I make time not excuses to spend time with the people that really matter in my life. I've travelled the world, lived in the big cities, and been through it all. I have finally come back home to San Diego and found this is where I belonged all the time. The only thing that would make it better is someone to share it with! Send me a message if you : 1. Are a nerd 2. Have a good heart 3.Consider your faith in God is important in your life 4. Aren't going to quote "Anchorman" 5. Are not too cool for Karaoke 6. Are honest and straightforward 7. Avoid drama 8. Think we would have interesting conversation 9. Are mentally healthy (at least mostly) :)...please

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any beach especially Pacific Beach or La Jolla, the bay, secret San Diego spots, outdoor patio restaurants, any rooftop bar with a view, North Park, Sing Sing the dueling piano bar, Cowles Mtn, Julian, Costa Brava, the Firehouse, Jake's...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love music, lyrics, travel, my nieces, learning languages, playing music, trying new foods, superpowers. I love to bake for my friends. Yoga, snowboarding. I love House, Smallville, Star Trek, The Big Lebowski, X-men, chick flicks, documentaries...

For fun

I am a photogrpaher, so naturally I love taking photos of just about everything. In other free time I love to read, spend time with my neices doing the most fun things possible. I love beach bike rides, or just a bbq with buddies.

Last read

The Sunday paper! The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer. I also work at a hospital.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Pretty much white, though you can't ignore the dark hair and tan!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian. I am still searching for the right church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCSD undergrad and USC for grad school.